Add to Favorites | Recommend this site | French - English
          Clubs Champions
             Winner Cup

CLUB - Africa Championship for Clubs Champions

Africa Clubs Championship 2013 :
Espérance Sportive de Tunis crowned champion of the 2013 edition for the first time.

Espérance Sportive de Tunis (Tunisia) won the title of the 35th Africa Clubs Championship last Saturday 12th October 2013, after its large victory over Al Ahly (Egypt) 31-24 in Marrakech. They were leading from the beginning to the end 5-1, then 9-4. At the break, they were in advance of five goals 17-12. At the second half time, the domination continued, final score 31-24.

Final ranking
1- Espérance Sportive (Tunisia)
2- Al Ahly (Egypte)
3- Club Africain (Tunisia)
4- FAP (Cameroon)
5- Desportivo Primero De Agosto (Angola)
6- Mouloudia Marrakech (Morocco)
7- Wydad Smara (Morocco)
8- Stade Mandji (Gabon)
9- Kano Pyramids (Nigeria)
10- Al Jazera (Libya)
11- Al Hilal (Libya)

  • Rules of the game
    All rights reserved - Copyright © 2010 CAHBONLINE - Conception & Development: RAINBOW TECHNOLOGIES - Write to the Webmaster